Tom Alston

Tom's biography and references
Listen to Tom
Tom Alston sings Elvis Presley

Live from Roma, February 2011

All Shook Up
Bridge Over Troubled Waters
Don't Be Cruel
Girl Of Mine
I'll Never Fall In Love Again
Let Me Be There
Little Sister
Sweet Angeline
The Wonder Of You
Welcome To My World

Sun Records 60th Aniversary, July 2013

That's All Right
Blue Moon Of Kentucky
Good Rockin' Tonight
I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine
You're A Heartbreaker
Baby, Let's Play House

E-mail Tom:
E-mail to the author of this site:
Email to the editor of this website